Deleting Your Projects
RUN TIME 0:55
Learn How to permanently Delete Projects in our House Flipping Software.
Publish Date: 11/2/2018
Deleting Projects Transcript
To permanently Delete a Project from the software, navigate to the Property Details page for the project you are wanting to delete.
On the right hand side there is a Project Info panel, and at the bottom there is a ‘Delete Project’ button. If you click the ‘Delete Button’ the Project including all of the Project Data will be permanently deleted from the software database.
If you are not wanting to permanently delete the Project you may want to consider ‘Archiving’ the project which will hide your Project from the ‘Active Projects’ list, but give you the opportunity to revive the project if needed in the future.