Reviews

Verified Positive Reviews and Testimonials from happy Flipper Force Customers!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 Stars on Capterra & G2
Sign Up for a Free Trial
Sign-up For a Free 30 Day Trial. No Credit Card Required!
Starting at $25/mo After 30 Day Trial

We love this software! Great to manage the entire house flipping process!

John A.

I use it everyday! The software is easy to use and helps me stay organized!

Mitchell K.

Best house flipping software

How to Pick the Best House Flipping Software

Learn the top 10 tips for picking the best house flipping software for your house flipping business.

AWARDS

Awarded Best Value & Best Ease of Use by Capterra in 2021!

Software Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 Stars
3rd-Party Verified Reviews & Testimonials from Our Happy Flipper Force customers

Scott S.

Synergy Real Estate Group

I am absolutely blown away by FlipperForce.

November 19, 2021

I have been an investor, broker, rehabber for 40 years and have used many software tools. Not just the powerful, easy-to-use system, but your videos and instructions are extremely helpful and informative. I have learned a lot from you.

Ashley M

Two Chicks Investments, LLC

Amazing software.

October 25, 2021

Amazing software. Truly some of the best I've seen.

Chris N.

Handyworks Property Services

Simple and Effective!

October 8, 2021

The platform is simple and effective. It's easy to navigate and understand. The team has done an excellent job in creating a flexible comprehensive environment for the customer. Also, the on-going updates, tutorial videos, and knowledge base that's available is above and beyond what other products offer. I'm glad I found you Dave!

Steven P.

Trovare

Flipper Force is great!

August 26, 2021

I think the program is great, I've been a flipper for many years and used several other programs and they didn't have all options in one program like FF.

Ashauna L

A Necessity for Flipping Real Estate!

July 29, 2021

I love the ease and use of the software. FlipperForce provides a plethora of helpful information to ensure every flip is optimized. Whether you're pricing a potential flip, working on a current flip, or preparing documents for a business plan, FlipperForce has all the tools to ensure a seamless process. The software keeps me updated on ALL the logistics (ROI, returns, budget, etc.). I also love that I'm able to categorize every receipt/expense by category. Sometimes, one receipt may have materials related to plumbing, framework, and insulation. Flipperforce allows you to categorize everything on one receipt into it's own category. At the end of the job, I'll always know how much of the budget went towards each category. This is the best TOOL ever.

Manuel P

Awesome software, makes rehabbing so much easier!

July 6, 2021

Awesome software, makes rehabbing so much easier!

Ahmad M

Real Estate, Self-employed

Makes my life 100x easier!!

July 4, 2021

What i enjoyed most here is the accounting section, between project budgeter and expense tracker and income tracker this software makes my life so easy! Before i was using like 5 different sheets in excel, i can't express how convenient it is having everything i could need in one software, i am super excited for the road map and the comps feature that's coming. Do yourself a favor and just get the year subscription you won't regret it

Mike C.

Midnight Hour Development LLC

A home run!

June 1, 2021

The ability to track expenses in real time and getting immediate reporting is a home run! We started our flipping company in December and have 3 homes in process right now. Flipper Force makes tracking and analyzing each project easy. We are very happy with the value and functionality that Flipper Force gives us.

Caroline S.

Royal Flip Investments

Best software for keeping track of your fix and flips

May 30, 2021

I love it, it has really facilitated a lot of my process and made my flips a little easier to manage

Tracey K.

757Pros

Anytime we have a problem, the boss himself responds to our inquiry within minutes!

May 27, 2021

Anytime we have a problem, the boss himself responds to our inquiry within minutes! He's great and the platform has helped us become more organized and allowed us to keep a better handle on our expenses.

Sarina A

Flipped Out Properties

So Easy

May 26, 2021

I love the fact that I can see all my projects at once. You can see different analysis of each project. Easy to maneuver flip analyzer.

Dwayne S.

My Dad Buys Houses

From a hobby to a business

May 23, 2021

FlipperForce was the tool that finally helped me to manage my rehab business. When rehab grows from a hobby to a business you need systems that can effectively and efficiently help to manage your business. This tool has helped save me money on projects because I have been able to see specific line items where I am at(over/under) and allowed me to make necessary adjustments. My team has been asking for a management tool for quite sometime but I had trouble finding one that worked well and met our needs. We tried building out our own in Podio, Zoho, and Monday.com, but it was costly, time intensive, and glitchy. Finally, something out of the box that works well for our needs and super user friendly.

Dan C.

Everything you need in one well designed software

May 17, 2021

Overall a great software that has saved me tons of time and has helped me stay organized and ontop of my projects. Just waiting for more functionality for BRRRs and hopefully property management.

Greg S

Million Dollar Flipper

Great product

April 10, 2021

It's a great product and I use it on a regular basis to provide reports to hard money lenders. The founder, Dave is always available to trouble shoot any issues and is always improving the product.

Josue R

Align Right Realty Gulf Coast

Keep it up!

March 21, 2021

The constant upgrades add to the value add of the monthly subscription. The ROI of having this tool is unmeasurable. Keep it up!

Gwendolyn K.

Very Complete!

March 17, 2021

Very complete, very useful. Informative. Ease of use, eye appeal. Ready, convenient, welcoming support.

Webster V.

Axe Capital

It does what I always wanted in a system for my flips and fix

February 21, 2021

Flipper force allows for deal analysis all the way to project management. It does what I always wanted in a system for my flips and fix. The plan upgrades make it even worth the wait. Best software I've encountered and recommend.

Keith G

Freedom Realty Solutions, LLC

Great PM software for rehabbin!

February 15, 2021

Great PM software for rehabbing. I like the fact you are doing constant upgrades almost monthly. I really needed something like this for a few years. Thanks for making it, my life became slightly easier, LOL!

Erin H

WW Property Partners, LLC

Flipper Force is a game changer for your business

February 1, 2021

This software is easy to use and is everything you need to manage your Real Estate Flipping business. Using the templates saves time and keeps you focused on the things that matter. The tutorial videos are a blessing as they make it easy to explore and utilize the features at a high level. ove that I can get my questions answered quickly either through the Help section or chat feature.

Kesha C.

Times Eight Design

Customer Service

January 28, 2021

In person customer service is everything when you are supporting a team in a time sensitive environment. Also, the system is very well laid out and the pathways and labels are clear and we have not experienced many glitches when using the system.

Jonthon C.

Sokno Properties

Everything you need, nothing you don't

January 7, 2021

Finally an industry specific platform that understands what flippers need to manage their projects and what they do not need.

Matthew R.

Great application!

January 5, 2021

I have used BiggerPockets for years and this by far is better. I like being able to see the calculations and the real numbers change before my eyes. This way I can understand them better. I cannot wait for the BRRRR calculator to come out!

Eric M.

Awesome

December 19, 2020

I love the budget tracking feature. It lets me add expenses, and estimates my expected profit!

Rick D.

Aegis Realty Partners

Customer Support is beyond great!

December 17, 2020

Software is very intuitive and comes from a developer who has applicable experience in what a renovator needs in a software application. Customer Support is beyond great. The most responsive customer support experience I have ever had for a software application.

Pat W.

Midwest Homebuyers

Tracks what you need as a real estate investor!

December 17, 2020

This software is very easy to implement and use. Compared to traditional spreadsheets, Flipperforce lets you dig deeper into the data and provides detailed reporting that is second to none. Just what we needed to help get us to the next level.

Ready to Take Action?

Sign up for Our House Flipping Software to Start Flipping Houses Today!

Register for a 30 Day Free Trial. No Credit Card Required.