Reviews

Verified Positive Reviews and Testimonials from happy Flipper Force Customers!
Rated 4.7 out of 5 Stars on Capterra & G2
Sign Up for a Free Trial
Sign-up For a Free 30 Day Trial. No Credit Card Required!
Starting at $25/mo After 30 Day Trial

We love this software! Great to manage the entire house flipping process!

John A.

I use it everyday! The software is easy to use and helps me stay organized!

Mitchell K.

Best house flipping software

How to Pick the Best House Flipping Software

Learn the top 10 tips for picking the best house flipping software for your house flipping business.

Software Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 Stars
3rd-Party Verified Reviews & Testimonials from Our Happy Flipper Force customers

Garrett S.

One of the best house flipping or simple remodel construction project management tools!

April 23, 2020

I like that you can manage every as aspect of the project to repairs, finances, schedules and income/expense. It helps us manage project timelines and handle multiple flips at once.

Lisa B.

Space and Company

Solved All My Organization Problems!

April 22, 2020

I like having all my information in one system to check everything!

Josue C.

Great software for new and experienced real estate investors

April 22, 2020

The software is specifically design for the Real Estate industry by someone who has REI experience. It is very easy to use and has a good number of tutorials and tips. The price is very good for the value you get. Love this software!

John A.

Ari Realty and Investments

Great Software!

March 4, 2020

We love this software. There are features to help with initially checking profit margin and the software is great to get you through the entire house flipping process. We track all of our expenses, profit, contacts, and invoices in the software. It keeps us up to date on the entire project and makes the process so much smoother.

Matt A.

Just What I Was Looking For

March 4, 2020

The product is very easy to use and for someone new it guides you through the features. I was able to analyze a house and decide on purchasing it based on real numbers. The project budget is great to track the expenses as you go as well. As a new flipper, I had lots of questions and wasn't sure exactly how to go to best track things, but I wish I had found this sooner when I was looking at several houses. By the time I had found this software, I was pretty committed to purchasing the house but I still ran through all the prospective steps just to have it on record if nothing else.

Matt B.

EquityPoint

Affordable Rehab Estimation Tool

March 4, 2020

We needed an affordable way to estimate our property rehabs. Flipper Force provides that.

Alan L.

Tusker Development

Does the Job!

March 4, 2020

Overall Flipper Force works great for me to analyze potential real estate flip/build projects. It has a robust capability without being too complex.

Mitchell K

M&D Realty, INC

I Use It Everyday!

February 12, 2020

The software is really easy to use and helps me stay organized. I use it every day, it helps me with everything to be on top of my game. I set up all my projects from beginning to end with this software. I have other templates and stuff that I used to use. Now I just stick to FlipperForce to keep organized.

Chris B.

Circle Point Properties

This Software Will Pay for Itself!

February 10, 2020

Flipper Force has many great features that keep us well organized and focused on managing our projects. The flip analyzer allows us to be extremely detailed when considering a potential property. We can then print a report that allows us to present a deal to investors in a highly professional manner. We are just getting started flipping homes (have completed 2 and have our 3rd and 4th under contract), but despite how green we are, Flipper Force makes us look like seasoned pros. The project scheduler allows us to keep a handle on where we are at with each of our projects and identify an end date. This will reduce our carrying costs with each property and allow us to be more profitable. This software will pay for itself!

Lee Abrams

Real Estate Investment Group of PA

Good tool with Great Support

February 7, 2020

Great tool from start to finish on projects. So far my business partner and I like what we've seen, so far.

Vaughn B.

SeR Services

Simple, yet Powerful!

February 4, 2020

This software is simple to use and can go further in depth if you like. It is a good starting tool to measure project potential. They company is in continuing development of the product so there are almost weekly updates to functionality and ability.

Scott L.

Lake Living Properties

Has Helped Me Track My Last 2 Projects

January 9, 2020

The software allows you to track all aspects of the rehabbing process. Helps you to decide if it is a good deal, track expenses, set schedules and timelines.

Francis T.

Construction Citadelle

Good Software for Beginner

January 2, 2020

It is so easy and intuitive to use this program, even for a beginner. You can make an estimate for an entire house and it quickly gives you a global appreciation of the project you renovate.

Linda E.

KiND Homes, LLC

Flipper Force helped with our first Flip Project

December 20, 2019

I like how the software provides schedule templates on what tasks to do in a house flip. Also, I like how it provides estimates for repair costs labor and materials. This helped us make sure our costs were in line with industry standards. Flipper Force really helped my sister and I get a handle on our first flip project. We used every aspect of the program. It kept us organized and on track. Hopefully, we'll have many more flip projects to come...

Jessie R.

Reid & Stecklair Renovations

A Dream!!! So Grateful For It!

December 17, 2019

I absolutely love that the product has so much built-in. It makes it difficult to skip over administrative tasks because they are so clearly laid out and easy to implement. I am a lover of analysis, so the ability to see my business and each project within it, as a simple ROI report (or cost, or timeline, or...so many options) is really ideal. Additionally the tools and features of the system allows us to do quick yet THOROUGH analysis on potential investment so easily. Grateful for the way FlipperForce has added value to our business and allowed us the infrastructure to scale!

Curtis L.

Thrive Homes

The Right Tool for the Job

December 10, 2019

I have always appreciated having the right tool for the job. Magnetic screwdriver for a hard to reach spot - check! Well FlipperForce is the right tool for investors. It's comprehensive, easy and available for a reasonable fee - Check!

Jeff P.

JKP Group

I'm New to Flipping Houses

December 4, 2019

I'm new to flipping houses, so the costs for labor and materials built into the software made it easy to build a rough estimate of all the costs.

Brandon Schatz

First Time Flipper - This is easy to organize a deal

November 19, 2019

The system works great. They have definitely thought about a lot of details that I wouldn't have for a first version. It was easy to get setup, to add a property and start adding in deal info. I was able to create a pretty professional looking investor packet in a very short amount of time.

Daniel A.

123 Creekwood

Love the software!

November 5, 2019

I use the a repair estimator & expense tracker on every flip. Before purchasing a house I will us the flip analyzer to help me determine the purchase price of the house. The support has been fantastic. You guys are doing a great job!

Michelle R.

Raiti Designs

Great Software

October 16, 2019

This software is really great. One place to enter all information to get a good idea about the profitability of your flip. User friendly and the customer service was quick and friendly too. Highly recommend

Steven P.

Chinowth & Cohen Realtors

The Flipper Bible

October 2, 2019

I like detail. So I have been in dire needs in finding a project management and estimating software that is very detailed and doesn't miss anything. I am 62 and can not afford the mistakes I made in my 40's. So having access to this software, gives me that magnifying glass detail I require. It also gives me a lot of comfort and confidence knowing that I am going to be successful on potential projects. It also shows me if I am NOT going to be successful, so I can feel confident to walk away.

Keith G

House & Home RPM

Project tracking made simple

September 24, 2019

I was looking for a way to track every aspect of my real estate investments and Flipper Force software fills that need completely. I love the fact that I can do a quick analysis of a potential buy, make an offer then track estimated vs actual income and expense all in one easy to use format. Flipper Force is also a great tool for presenting project progress to our group of investors. No guess work involved, we can see clearly where we are in a project real time.

Jonathan H.

Palm View Properties

Easily the best of its kind on the Market

September 12, 2019

The software is very easy to use and intuitive. Everything is laid out for you and virtually eliminates any learning curve. Other software on the market just helps you analyze deals but Flipperforce takes you from A-Z. My favorite feature is probably the Project Budgeter, knowing where every dollar is coming from and going is invaluable to my business.

Craig K.

REALLY GOOD

July 25, 2019

Dave, seriously, this is really good. REALLY GOOD. I am bigger nerd than you are, and this is REALLY GOOD.

Ryan P.

Millenial Development Group

This product is rad!

May 3, 2019

This product is rad! I haven't found anything quite like it. It's going to be so nice to not have to manage a dozen different google sheets for each project.

Ready to Take Action?

Sign up for Our House Flipping Software to Start Flipping Houses Today!

Register for a 30 Day Free Trial. No Credit Card Required.