Reviews

Verified Positive Reviews and Testimonials from happy Flipper Force Customers!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 Stars on Capterra & G2
Sign Up for a Free Trial
Sign-up For a Free 30 Day Trial. No Credit Card Required!
Starting at $25/mo After 30 Day Trial

We love this software! Great to manage the entire house flipping process!

John A.

I use it everyday! The software is easy to use and helps me stay organized!

Mitchell K.

Best house flipping software

How to Pick the Best House Flipping Software

Learn the top 10 tips for picking the best house flipping software for your house flipping business.

AWARDS

Awarded Best Value & Best Ease of Use by Capterra in 2020!

Software Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 Stars
3rd-Party Verified Reviews & Testimonials from Our Happy Flipper Force customers

Jonthon C.

Sokno Properties

Everything you need, nothing you don't

January 7, 2021

Finally an industry specific platform that understands what flippers need to manage their projects and what they do not need.

Matthew R.

Great application!

January 5, 2021

I have used BiggerPockets for years and this by far is better. I like being able to see the calculations and the real numbers change before my eyes. This way I can understand them better. I cannot wait for the BRRRR calculator to come out!

Eric M.

Awesome

December 19, 2020

I love the budget tracking feature. It lets me add expenses, and estimates my expected profit!

Pat W.

Midwest Homebuyers

Tracks what you need as a real estate investor!

December 17, 2020

This software is very easy to implement and use. Compared to traditional spreadsheets, Flipperforce lets you dig deeper into the data and provides detailed reporting that is second to none. Just what we needed to help get us to the next level.

Rick D.

Aegis Realty Partners

Customer Support is beyond great!

December 17, 2020

Software is very intuitive and comes from a developer who has applicable experience in what a renovator needs in a software application. Customer Support is beyond great. The most responsive customer support experience I have ever had for a software application.

Samantha W.

Coalesce Development Group

So glad we found Flipperforce

December 14, 2020

FlipperForce is the first product we've found that we actually like that is created specifically for people who buy, renovate, and sell houses. It's got so many useful features. The Deal Analyzer and Repair Estimator tools are probably the most valuable to us, but we also love the ability to print reports and save all of our project documents in one place. Our overall experience has been fantastic. We absolutely love how easy it is to use. We love how many instructional videos there are on You Tube. Most impressive has been the fantastic customer service. We ask a lot of questions, and they are always promptly and personally answered in a way that makes sense and is helpful.

Jamie C.

Serenity Ranch Properties

User Friendly and Very Functional

November 29, 2020

I am very pleased with the program for tracking our flip projects. It is user friendly and very functional.

Darlena R.

DMR Companies LLC

Great for organizing and tracking all aspects of your projects

November 17, 2020

Great for organizing and tracking all aspects of your projects

Rick M.

Coastal Home Development

Excited to build my business around it.

November 15, 2020

Just a great tool. excited to build my business around it.

Josue R.

Align Right Realty Gulf Coast

Great Software to stay Organized!

November 15, 2020

What I like about FlipperForce is the ability to track each project and have a break down of their finances and contacts. They have been doing an outstanding job with the updates. I really appreciate the work that is being put into this software to improve the user experience, it makes me feel good about the product in the sense that I didn't waste my money with a dead-end software where you feel ripped off. I can see myself growing with this platform/software as my operation grows.

Daniel M.

Good Houses

Great house flipping and new construction management software

October 28, 2020

My favorite things is the continuity of the product from analyzing the deal to project management, and accounting. The software is complex enough to capture certain details and manage a project properly, but easy enough for the construction guys that are not used to working in a software.

Stewart Danos

Cool how it has evolved

October 10, 2020

Because the app brings everything together with a specific focus on building and remodeling. As a fellow app developer, I also like the fact that it has been built in a very Agile way, starting with a simple spreadsheet to what FlipperForce.com is now....that's just cool to me how it has evolved but has kept the simplicity. Great job!

Jessi R.

United Florida Home Buyers

Very User Friendly

September 17, 2020

Very user friendly and everything you need in 1 place

Brenda M.

Very pleased so far

September 16, 2020

Still have more to explore before I can give it a 10. But I am very pleased with it so far!

Kent B.

Paraklete Properties & Design

A premium turnkey product

September 4, 2020

Dave and his team have done a great job to provide a premium turnkey product to a niche market.

Cori M.

Owls Nest Properties

This software is amazing

August 30, 2020

This software is our organizations differentiator in our market. We have really shown our professionalism through the reporting and organization by project. Thank you for such an amazing tool!

Frank V.

SFGA Properties, LLC

Analyzing on Steroids!

August 30, 2020

Wow! That is analyzing on steroids! In the example Dave provides you can very easily print out two reports: First, with the sellers ask to show them how unrealistic their price is and then; Second, your report based upon your desired ROI % to completely legitimize your offer to the seller. I am a wholesaler and I believe I have found the Holy Grail of rehab analysis software. Both on the offer and investor side. My 30 day trial period will confirm this but I gotta tell ya it is looking MARVELOUS so far!

Chris L.

C Lowe Construction LLC

Great software

August 27, 2020

Very easy to use and helps on determining final bid on property

Gwendolyn K.

Lisbon Management

Respect!

August 26, 2020

I love your clarity, detail, training tools, & organization! Respect!

Micah S.

United Firehouse, Inc

Better Than My Spreadsheets

August 20, 2020

I'm really starting to love this program for project flow and tracking. Easy to use. Few things I've had to work through but way better than my own personal spreadsheet tracking

Tito B.

NFA Ventures, LLC

Intuitive, Clean and Easy to Manage

August 17, 2020

Excellent program. Still needs some features to make it a complete package (ARV builder w/comps, QuickBooks integration, etc), but the app is intuitive, clean, and easy to manage.

Dennis C.

Cordi Group

Extremely Powerful

August 13, 2020

The software includes very powerful job estimator tools and reports. Customer Service is amazing!

Rodney O.

Trinity Real Estate

I love the estimator!

August 10, 2020

I love the project estimator and the report generator. Very easy to use and provides me with a quick, fast, and easy way to analyze a project.

Bryce M.

Ameriquest Financial

Keeps Projects Moving Forward

August 7, 2020

I feel the ability to keep a schedule as well as to keep budgets and final costs in one place without a spreadsheet simplifies the process of completing renovation projects.

Jerry S.

Renovo Homes

Long time user

July 29, 2020

I've used this software since Beta. Its the best i've used, even when it was based on Spreadsheets. They have only kept improving with each iteration. This software helps you keep you flips on time and budget, and produce wonderful reports for your sellers, money lenders, on and on.

Ready to Take Action?

Sign up for Our House Flipping Software to Start Flipping Houses Today!

Register for a 30 Day Free Trial. No Credit Card Required.