Reviews

Verified Positive Reviews and Testimonials from happy Flipper Force Customers!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 Stars on Capterra & G2
Sign Up for a Free Trial
Sign-up For a Free 30 Day Trial. No Credit Card Required!
Starting at $25/mo After 30 Day Trial

We love this software! Great to manage the entire house flipping process!

John A.

I use it everyday! The software is easy to use and helps me stay organized!

Mitchell K.

Best house flipping software

How to Pick the Best House Flipping Software

Learn the top 10 tips for picking the best house flipping software for your house flipping business.

Software Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 Stars
3rd-Party Verified Reviews & Testimonials from Our Happy Flipper Force customers

Darlena R.

DMR Companies LLC

Great for organizing and tracking all aspects of your projects

November 17, 2020

Great for organizing and tracking all aspects of your projects

Rick M.

Coastal Home Development

Excited to build my business around it.

November 15, 2020

Just a great tool. excited to build my business around it.

Josue R.

Align Right Realty Gulf Coast

Great Software to stay Organized!

November 15, 2020

What I like about FlipperForce is the ability to track each project and have a break down of their finances and contacts. They have been doing an outstanding job with the updates. I really appreciate the work that is being put into this software to improve the user experience, it makes me feel good about the product in the sense that I didn't waste my money with a dead-end software where you feel ripped off. I can see myself growing with this platform/software as my operation grows.

Daniel M.

Good Houses

Great house flipping and new construction management software

October 28, 2020

My favorite things is the continuity of the product from analyzing the deal to project management, and accounting. The software is complex enough to capture certain details and manage a project properly, but easy enough for the construction guys that are not used to working in a software.

Stewart Danos

Cool how it has evolved

October 10, 2020

Because the app brings everything together with a specific focus on building and remodeling. As a fellow app developer, I also like the fact that it has been built in a very Agile way, starting with a simple spreadsheet to what FlipperForce.com is now....that's just cool to me how it has evolved but has kept the simplicity. Great job!

Jessi R.

United Florida Home Buyers

Very User Friendly

September 17, 2020

Very user friendly and everything you need in 1 place

Brenda M.

Very pleased so far

September 16, 2020

Still have more to explore before I can give it a 10. But I am very pleased with it so far!

Kent B.

Paraklete Properties & Design

A premium turnkey product

September 4, 2020

Dave and his team have done a great job to provide a premium turnkey product to a niche market.

Frank V.

SFGA Properties, LLC

Analyzing on Steroids!

August 30, 2020

Wow! That is analyzing on steroids! In the example Dave provides you can very easily print out two reports: First, with the sellers ask to show them how unrealistic their price is and then; Second, your report based upon your desired ROI % to completely legitimize your offer to the seller. I am a wholesaler and I believe I have found the Holy Grail of rehab analysis software. Both on the offer and investor side. My 30 day trial period will confirm this but I gotta tell ya it is looking MARVELOUS so far!

Cori M.

Owls Nest Properties

This software is amazing

August 30, 2020

This software is our organizations differentiator in our market. We have really shown our professionalism through the reporting and organization by project. Thank you for such an amazing tool!

Chris L.

C Lowe Construction LLC

Great software

August 27, 2020

Very easy to use and helps on determining final bid on property

Gwendolyn K.

Lisbon Management

Respect!

August 26, 2020

I love your clarity, detail, training tools, & organization! Respect!

Micah S.

United Firehouse, Inc

Better Than My Spreadsheets

August 20, 2020

I'm really starting to love this program for project flow and tracking. Easy to use. Few things I've had to work through but way better than my own personal spreadsheet tracking

Tito B.

NFA Ventures, LLC

Intuitive, Clean and Easy to Manage

August 17, 2020

Excellent program. Still needs some features to make it a complete package (ARV builder w/comps, QuickBooks integration, etc), but the app is intuitive, clean, and easy to manage.

Dennis C.

Cordi Group

Extremely Powerful

August 13, 2020

The software includes very powerful job estimator tools and reports. Customer Service is amazing!

Rodney O.

Trinity Real Estate

I love the estimator!

August 10, 2020

I love the project estimator and the report generator. Very easy to use and provides me with a quick, fast, and easy way to analyze a project.

Bryce M.

Ameriquest Financial

Keeps Projects Moving Forward

August 7, 2020

I feel the ability to keep a schedule as well as to keep budgets and final costs in one place without a spreadsheet simplifies the process of completing renovation projects.

Jerry S.

Renovo Homes

Long time user

July 29, 2020

I've used this software since Beta. Its the best i've used, even when it was based on Spreadsheets. They have only kept improving with each iteration. This software helps you keep you flips on time and budget, and produce wonderful reports for your sellers, money lenders, on and on.

Rasheem S.

Build. Better. Beautiful

1,000x better than creating separate spreadsheets

July 2, 2020

It’s simply a GREAT tool. And 1,000x better than creating separate spreadsheets... Bravo, Team!

Noah B.

Makes calculations easy to understand

June 25, 2020

FlipperForce makes the calculations so easy to understand. It's easy to adjust. It shows the math to other people that I'd usually be doing in my head or just on a calculator. Also a good presentation tool!

Garrett S.

One of the best house flipping or simple remodel construction project management tools!

April 23, 2020

I like that you can manage every as aspect of the project to repairs, finances, schedules and income/expense. It helps us manage project timelines and handle multiple flips at once.

Lisa B.

Space and Company

Solved All My Organization Problems!

April 22, 2020

I like having all my information in one system to check everything!

Josue C.

Great software for new and experienced real estate investors

April 22, 2020

The software is specifically design for the Real Estate industry by someone who has REI experience. It is very easy to use and has a good number of tutorials and tips. The price is very good for the value you get. Love this software!

John A.

Ari Realty and Investments

Great Software!

March 4, 2020

We love this software. There are features to help with initially checking profit margin and the software is great to get you through the entire house flipping process. We track all of our expenses, profit, contacts, and invoices in the software. It keeps us up to date on the entire project and makes the process so much smoother.

Matt A.

Just What I Was Looking For

March 4, 2020

The product is very easy to use and for someone new it guides you through the features. I was able to analyze a house and decide on purchasing it based on real numbers. The project budget is great to track the expenses as you go as well. As a new flipper, I had lots of questions and wasn't sure exactly how to go to best track things, but I wish I had found this sooner when I was looking at several houses. By the time I had found this software, I was pretty committed to purchasing the house but I still ran through all the prospective steps just to have it on record if nothing else.

Ready to Take Action?

Sign up for Our House Flipping Software to Start Flipping Houses Today!

Register for a 30 Day Free Trial. No Credit Card Required.