Reviews

Verified Positive Reviews and Testimonials from happy Flipper Force Customers!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 Stars on Capterra & G2
Sign Up for a Free Trial
Sign-up For a Free 30 Day Trial. No Credit Card Required!
Starting at $25/mo After 30 Day Trial

We love this software! Great to manage the entire house flipping process!

John A.

I use it everyday! The software is easy to use and helps me stay organized!

Mitchell K.

Best house flipping software

How to Pick the Best House Flipping Software

Learn the top 10 tips for picking the best house flipping software for your house flipping business.

AWARDS

Awarded Best Value & Best Ease of Use by Capterra in 2020!

Software Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 Stars
3rd-Party Verified Reviews & Testimonials from Our Happy Flipper Force customers

Mike C.

Midnight Hour Development LLC

A home run!

June 1, 2021

The ability to track expenses in real time and getting immediate reporting is a home run! We started our flipping company in December and have 3 homes in process right now. Flipper Force makes tracking and analyzing each project easy. We are very happy with the value and functionality that Flipper Force gives us.

Caroline S.

Royal Flip Investments

Best software for keeping track of your fix and flips

May 30, 2021

I love it, it has really facilitated a lot of my process and made my flips a little easier to manage

Tracey K.

757Pros

Anytime we have a problem, the boss himself responds to our inquiry within minutes!

May 27, 2021

Anytime we have a problem, the boss himself responds to our inquiry within minutes! He's great and the platform has helped us become more organized and allowed us to keep a better handle on our expenses.

Sarina A

Flipped Out Properties

So Easy

May 26, 2021

I love the fact that I can see all my projects at once. You can see different analysis of each project. Easy to maneuver flip analyzer.

Dwayne S.

My Dad Buys Houses

From a hobby to a business

May 23, 2021

FlipperForce was the tool that finally helped me to manage my rehab business. When rehab grows from a hobby to a business you need systems that can effectively and efficiently help to manage your business. This tool has helped save me money on projects because I have been able to see specific line items where I am at(over/under) and allowed me to make necessary adjustments. My team has been asking for a management tool for quite sometime but I had trouble finding one that worked well and met our needs. We tried building out our own in Podio, Zoho, and Monday.com, but it was costly, time intensive, and glitchy. Finally, something out of the box that works well for our needs and super user friendly.

Dan C.

Everything you need in one well designed software

May 17, 2021

Overall a great software that has saved me tons of time and has helped me stay organized and ontop of my projects. Just waiting for more functionality for BRRRs and hopefully property management.

Greg S

Million Dollar Flipper

Great product

April 10, 2021

It's a great product and I use it on a regular basis to provide reports to hard money lenders. The founder, Dave is always available to trouble shoot any issues and is always improving the product.

Josue R

Align Right Realty Gulf Coast

Keep it up!

March 21, 2021

The constant upgrades add to the value add of the monthly subscription. The ROI of having this tool is unmeasurable. Keep it up!

Gwendolyn K.

Very Complete!

March 17, 2021

Very complete, very useful. Informative. Ease of use, eye appeal. Ready, convenient, welcoming support.

Webster V.

Axe Capital

It does what I always wanted in a system for my flips and fix

February 21, 2021

Flipper force allows for deal analysis all the way to project management. It does what I always wanted in a system for my flips and fix. The plan upgrades make it even worth the wait. Best software I've encountered and recommend.

Keith G

Freedom Realty Solutions, LLC

Great PM software for rehabbin!

February 15, 2021

Great PM software for rehabbing. I like the fact you are doing constant upgrades almost monthly. I really needed something like this for a few years. Thanks for making it, my life became slightly easier, LOL!

Erin H

WW Property Partners, LLC

Flipper Force is a game changer for your business

February 1, 2021

This software is easy to use and is everything you need to manage your Real Estate Flipping business. Using the templates saves time and keeps you focused on the things that matter. The tutorial videos are a blessing as they make it easy to explore and utilize the features at a high level. ove that I can get my questions answered quickly either through the Help section or chat feature.

Kesha C.

Times Eight Design

Customer Service

January 28, 2021

In person customer service is everything when you are supporting a team in a time sensitive environment. Also, the system is very well laid out and the pathways and labels are clear and we have not experienced many glitches when using the system.

Jonthon C.

Sokno Properties

Everything you need, nothing you don't

January 7, 2021

Finally an industry specific platform that understands what flippers need to manage their projects and what they do not need.

Matthew R.

Great application!

January 5, 2021

I have used BiggerPockets for years and this by far is better. I like being able to see the calculations and the real numbers change before my eyes. This way I can understand them better. I cannot wait for the BRRRR calculator to come out!

Eric M.

Awesome

December 19, 2020

I love the budget tracking feature. It lets me add expenses, and estimates my expected profit!

Rick D.

Aegis Realty Partners

Customer Support is beyond great!

December 17, 2020

Software is very intuitive and comes from a developer who has applicable experience in what a renovator needs in a software application. Customer Support is beyond great. The most responsive customer support experience I have ever had for a software application.

Pat W.

Midwest Homebuyers

Tracks what you need as a real estate investor!

December 17, 2020

This software is very easy to implement and use. Compared to traditional spreadsheets, Flipperforce lets you dig deeper into the data and provides detailed reporting that is second to none. Just what we needed to help get us to the next level.

Samantha W.

Coalesce Development Group

So glad we found Flipperforce

December 14, 2020

FlipperForce is the first product we've found that we actually like that is created specifically for people who buy, renovate, and sell houses. It's got so many useful features. The Deal Analyzer and Repair Estimator tools are probably the most valuable to us, but we also love the ability to print reports and save all of our project documents in one place. Our overall experience has been fantastic. We absolutely love how easy it is to use. We love how many instructional videos there are on You Tube. Most impressive has been the fantastic customer service. We ask a lot of questions, and they are always promptly and personally answered in a way that makes sense and is helpful.

Jamie C.

Serenity Ranch Properties

User Friendly and Very Functional

November 29, 2020

I am very pleased with the program for tracking our flip projects. It is user friendly and very functional.

Darlena R.

DMR Companies LLC

Great for organizing and tracking all aspects of your projects

November 17, 2020

Great for organizing and tracking all aspects of your projects

Rick M.

Coastal Home Development

Excited to build my business around it.

November 15, 2020

Just a great tool. excited to build my business around it.

Josue R.

Align Right Realty Gulf Coast

Great Software to stay Organized!

November 15, 2020

What I like about FlipperForce is the ability to track each project and have a break down of their finances and contacts. They have been doing an outstanding job with the updates. I really appreciate the work that is being put into this software to improve the user experience, it makes me feel good about the product in the sense that I didn't waste my money with a dead-end software where you feel ripped off. I can see myself growing with this platform/software as my operation grows.

Daniel M.

Good Houses

Great house flipping and new construction management software

October 28, 2020

My favorite things is the continuity of the product from analyzing the deal to project management, and accounting. The software is complex enough to capture certain details and manage a project properly, but easy enough for the construction guys that are not used to working in a software.

Stewart Danos

Cool how it has evolved

October 10, 2020

Because the app brings everything together with a specific focus on building and remodeling. As a fellow app developer, I also like the fact that it has been built in a very Agile way, starting with a simple spreadsheet to what FlipperForce.com is now....that's just cool to me how it has evolved but has kept the simplicity. Great job!

Ready to Take Action?

Sign up for Our House Flipping Software to Start Flipping Houses Today!

Register for a 30 Day Free Trial. No Credit Card Required.