Reviews

Verified Positive Reviews and Testimonials from happy Flipper Force Customers!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 Stars on Capterra & G2
Sign Up for a Free Trial
Sign-up For a Free 30 Day Trial. No Credit Card Required!
Starting at $25/mo After 30 Day Trial

We love this software! Great to manage the entire house flipping process!

John A.

I use it everyday! The software is easy to use and helps me stay organized!

Mitchell K.

Best house flipping software

How to Pick the Best House Flipping Software

Learn the top 10 tips for picking the best house flipping software for your house flipping business.

AWARDS

Awarded Best Value & Best Ease of Use by Capterra in 2020!

Software Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 Stars
3rd-Party Verified Reviews & Testimonials from Our Happy Flipper Force customers

Greg S

Million Dollar Flipper

Great product

April 10, 2021

It's a great product and I use it on a regular basis to provide reports to hard money lenders. The founder, Dave is always available to trouble shoot any issues and is always improving the product.

Josue R

Align Right Realty Gulf Coast

Keep it up!

March 21, 2021

The constant upgrades add to the value add of the monthly subscription. The ROI of having this tool is unmeasurable. Keep it up!

Gwendolyn K.

Very Complete!

March 17, 2021

Very complete, very useful. Informative. Ease of use, eye appeal. Ready, convenient, welcoming support.

Webster V.

Axe Capital

It does what I always wanted in a system for my flips and fix

February 21, 2021

Flipper force allows for deal analysis all the way to project management. It does what I always wanted in a system for my flips and fix. The plan upgrades make it even worth the wait. Best software I've encountered and recommend.

Keith G

Freedom Realty Solutions, LLC

Great PM software for rehabbin!

February 15, 2021

Great PM software for rehabbing. I like the fact you are doing constant upgrades almost monthly. I really needed something like this for a few years. Thanks for making it, my life became slightly easier, LOL!

Erin H

WW Property Partners, LLC

Flipper Force is a game changer for your business

February 1, 2021

This software is easy to use and is everything you need to manage your Real Estate Flipping business. Using the templates saves time and keeps you focused on the things that matter. The tutorial videos are a blessing as they make it easy to explore and utilize the features at a high level. ove that I can get my questions answered quickly either through the Help section or chat feature.

Kesha C.

Times Eight Design

Customer Service

January 28, 2021

In person customer service is everything when you are supporting a team in a time sensitive environment. Also, the system is very well laid out and the pathways and labels are clear and we have not experienced many glitches when using the system.

Jonthon C.

Sokno Properties

Everything you need, nothing you don't

January 7, 2021

Finally an industry specific platform that understands what flippers need to manage their projects and what they do not need.

Matthew R.

Great application!

January 5, 2021

I have used BiggerPockets for years and this by far is better. I like being able to see the calculations and the real numbers change before my eyes. This way I can understand them better. I cannot wait for the BRRRR calculator to come out!

Eric M.

Awesome

December 19, 2020

I love the budget tracking feature. It lets me add expenses, and estimates my expected profit!

Rick D.

Aegis Realty Partners

Customer Support is beyond great!

December 17, 2020

Software is very intuitive and comes from a developer who has applicable experience in what a renovator needs in a software application. Customer Support is beyond great. The most responsive customer support experience I have ever had for a software application.

Pat W.

Midwest Homebuyers

Tracks what you need as a real estate investor!

December 17, 2020

This software is very easy to implement and use. Compared to traditional spreadsheets, Flipperforce lets you dig deeper into the data and provides detailed reporting that is second to none. Just what we needed to help get us to the next level.

Samantha W.

Coalesce Development Group

So glad we found Flipperforce

December 14, 2020

FlipperForce is the first product we've found that we actually like that is created specifically for people who buy, renovate, and sell houses. It's got so many useful features. The Deal Analyzer and Repair Estimator tools are probably the most valuable to us, but we also love the ability to print reports and save all of our project documents in one place. Our overall experience has been fantastic. We absolutely love how easy it is to use. We love how many instructional videos there are on You Tube. Most impressive has been the fantastic customer service. We ask a lot of questions, and they are always promptly and personally answered in a way that makes sense and is helpful.

Jamie C.

Serenity Ranch Properties

User Friendly and Very Functional

November 29, 2020

I am very pleased with the program for tracking our flip projects. It is user friendly and very functional.

Darlena R.

DMR Companies LLC

Great for organizing and tracking all aspects of your projects

November 17, 2020

Great for organizing and tracking all aspects of your projects

Rick M.

Coastal Home Development

Excited to build my business around it.

November 15, 2020

Just a great tool. excited to build my business around it.

Josue R.

Align Right Realty Gulf Coast

Great Software to stay Organized!

November 15, 2020

What I like about FlipperForce is the ability to track each project and have a break down of their finances and contacts. They have been doing an outstanding job with the updates. I really appreciate the work that is being put into this software to improve the user experience, it makes me feel good about the product in the sense that I didn't waste my money with a dead-end software where you feel ripped off. I can see myself growing with this platform/software as my operation grows.

Daniel M.

Good Houses

Great house flipping and new construction management software

October 28, 2020

My favorite things is the continuity of the product from analyzing the deal to project management, and accounting. The software is complex enough to capture certain details and manage a project properly, but easy enough for the construction guys that are not used to working in a software.

Stewart Danos

Cool how it has evolved

October 10, 2020

Because the app brings everything together with a specific focus on building and remodeling. As a fellow app developer, I also like the fact that it has been built in a very Agile way, starting with a simple spreadsheet to what FlipperForce.com is now....that's just cool to me how it has evolved but has kept the simplicity. Great job!

Jessi R.

United Florida Home Buyers

Very User Friendly

September 17, 2020

Very user friendly and everything you need in 1 place

Brenda M.

Very pleased so far

September 16, 2020

Still have more to explore before I can give it a 10. But I am very pleased with it so far!

Kent B.

Paraklete Properties & Design

A premium turnkey product

September 4, 2020

Dave and his team have done a great job to provide a premium turnkey product to a niche market.

Frank V.

SFGA Properties, LLC

Analyzing on Steroids!

August 30, 2020

Wow! That is analyzing on steroids! In the example Dave provides you can very easily print out two reports: First, with the sellers ask to show them how unrealistic their price is and then; Second, your report based upon your desired ROI % to completely legitimize your offer to the seller. I am a wholesaler and I believe I have found the Holy Grail of rehab analysis software. Both on the offer and investor side. My 30 day trial period will confirm this but I gotta tell ya it is looking MARVELOUS so far!

Cori M.

Owls Nest Properties

This software is amazing

August 30, 2020

This software is our organizations differentiator in our market. We have really shown our professionalism through the reporting and organization by project. Thank you for such an amazing tool!

Chris L.

C Lowe Construction LLC

Great software

August 27, 2020

Very easy to use and helps on determining final bid on property

Ready to Take Action?

Sign up for Our House Flipping Software to Start Flipping Houses Today!

Register for a 30 Day Free Trial. No Credit Card Required.