Reviews

Verified Positive Reviews and Testimonials from happy Flipper Force Customers!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 Stars on Capterra & G2
Sign Up for a Free Trial
Sign-up For a Free 30 Day Trial. No Credit Card Required!
Starting at $25/mo After 30 Day Trial

We love this software! Great to manage the entire house flipping process!

John A.

I use it everyday! The software is easy to use and helps me stay organized!

Mitchell K.

I am absolutely blown away by FlipperForce!

Scott S.

Best house flipping software

How to Pick the Best House Flipping Software

Learn the top 10 tips for picking the best house flipping software for your house flipping business.

AWARDS

Awarded Best Value & Best Ease of Use by Capterra in 2021!

Software Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 Stars
3rd-Party Verified Reviews & Testimonials from Our Happy Flipper Force customers

Brandon M.

Saves me time and money.

May 10, 2022

Easy to use and very helpful in my operation. Saves me time and money.

Cliff W

Very professional software

May 7, 2022

Very professional software including regular updates that allows me to actively measure both the whole project including risk and to realize project and organizational success

Lynette F.

The Flipping Fishers

It is really detailed and the teaching videos really help.

April 26, 2022

It is really detailed and the teaching videos really help.

Brian W.

Home Problem Solvers, LLC.

Great tools

April 20, 2022

It's a great tools and is always evolving and new features are being included.

Laure J.

Renewed Construction NW, LLC - Texas Division

More features than expected!

April 19, 2022

Very thorough and has more features than expected! Love this program. Thank you for all you do! ~Laurie Johnsen

Andrea K.

This is a wonderful program and at a great price!

April 18, 2022

http://This is a wonderful program and at a great price!

Jonathan & Deborah

FANTASTIC, INTUITIVE & USER FRIENDLY!

April 17, 2022

ITS A FANTASTIC PROGRAM STILL LEARNING HOW TO USE IT BUT IT IS SO INTUATIVE AND USER FRIEDNLY:)

Noah B.

Nordique llc

Real Game Changer

April 15, 2022

It's been a real game changer for me. I could work without it but I'd run the risk of getting into deals I should have passed on.

Jonathan H.

Palm View Properties

Amazing product.

April 15, 2022

Amazing product. Nothing like it on the market.

Lindsay S.

Realty One of New Mexico

Comprehensive program

April 12, 2022

Comprehensive program covers accounting, estimating and easy to use.

Arthur A.

Easy

April 5, 2022

It was easy to learn and I feel it is making our job easier.

Tarrence B.

Bryght Investments

Great for Starter Flippers!

February 28, 2022

AWESOME. The onlly software of its kind that I feel like I am not getting ripped off but value the usage of it. I like that it have smooth flow from Lead through the rehab. Also it ability to store receipts, photos, etc all in one place.

Jesus S.

Excellent software for flippers and wholesalers.

January 24, 2022

Great tool for fast projects analysis and overview organization of projects and investments.

Dennis F.

Best system for analyzing your deals

January 20, 2022

Best system for analyzing your deals and able to work with the developers to get features added to make it work better for you.

Robert L.

Consolidated our business process from multiple spreadsheets

January 20, 2022

We have consolidated our business process from multiple spreadsheets and the google drive to one system as well as eliminating multiple points/ duplicate entry. Real time visibility into how my projects are performing has been a game changer

Christopher V.

The Best Flip Software

January 14, 2022

This is by far the best flip software out there. And Dave is very responsive on suggestions.

Jay R.

Sent Topeka

Very helpful and timely support!

January 11, 2022

The program has worked very well and when I didn't know how to complete a task the support was very helpful and timely.

Jessica H.

Best software out there and the price is awesome

November 27, 2021

Best software out there and the price is awesome

Sam B.

Banning Team

User Friendly and everything works

November 24, 2021

User Friendly and everything works

Scott S.

Synergy Real Estate Group

I am absolutely blown away by FlipperForce.

November 19, 2021

I have been an investor, broker, rehabber for 40 years and have used many software tools. Not just the powerful, easy-to-use system, but your videos and instructions are extremely helpful and informative. I have learned a lot from you.

Ashley M

Two Chicks Investments, LLC

Amazing software.

October 25, 2021

Amazing software. Truly some of the best I've seen.

Chris N.

Handyworks Property Services

Simple and Effective!

October 8, 2021

The platform is simple and effective. It's easy to navigate and understand. The team has done an excellent job in creating a flexible comprehensive environment for the customer. Also, the on-going updates, tutorial videos, and knowledge base that's available is above and beyond what other products offer. I'm glad I found you Dave!

Steven P.

Trovare

Flipper Force is great!

August 26, 2021

I think the program is great, I've been a flipper for many years and used several other programs and they didn't have all options in one program like FF.

Ashauna L

A Necessity for Flipping Real Estate!

July 29, 2021

I love the ease and use of the software. FlipperForce provides a plethora of helpful information to ensure every flip is optimized. Whether you're pricing a potential flip, working on a current flip, or preparing documents for a business plan, FlipperForce has all the tools to ensure a seamless process. The software keeps me updated on ALL the logistics (ROI, returns, budget, etc.). I also love that I'm able to categorize every receipt/expense by category. Sometimes, one receipt may have materials related to plumbing, framework, and insulation. Flipperforce allows you to categorize everything on one receipt into it's own category. At the end of the job, I'll always know how much of the budget went towards each category. This is the best TOOL ever.

Manuel P

Awesome software, makes rehabbing so much easier!

July 6, 2021

Awesome software, makes rehabbing so much easier!

Ready to Take Action?

Sign up for Our House Flipping Software to Start Flipping Houses Today!

Register for a 30 Day Free Trial. No Credit Card Required.