Reviews

Verified Positive Reviews and Testimonials from happy Flipper Force Customers!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 Stars on Capterra & G2
Sign Up for a Free Trial
Sign-up For a Free 30 Day Trial. No Credit Card Required!
Starting at $25/mo After 30 Day Trial

We love this software! Great to manage the entire house flipping process!

John A.

I use it everyday! The software is easy to use and helps me stay organized!

Mitchell K.

Best house flipping software

How to Pick the Best House Flipping Software

Learn the top 10 tips for picking the best house flipping software for your house flipping business.

Software Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 Stars
3rd-Party Verified Reviews & Testimonials from Our Happy Flipper Force customers

Scott L.

Lake Living Properties

Has Helped Me Track My Last 2 Projects

January 9, 2020

The software allows you to track all aspects of the rehabbing process. Helps you to decide if it is a good deal, track expenses, set schedules and timelines.

Francis T.

Construction Citadelle

Good Software for Beginner

January 2, 2020

It is so easy and intuitive to use this program, even for a beginner. You can make an estimate for an entire house and it quickly gives you a global appreciation of the project you renovate.

Linda E.

KiND Homes, LLC

Flipper Force helped with our first Flip Project

December 20, 2019

I like how the software provides schedule templates on what tasks to do in a house flip. Also, I like how it provides estimates for repair costs labor and materials. This helped us make sure our costs were in line with industry standards. Flipper Force really helped my sister and I get a handle on our first flip project. We used every aspect of the program. It kept us organized and on track. Hopefully, we'll have many more flip projects to come...

Jessie R.

Reid & Stecklair Renovations

A Dream!!! So Grateful For It!

December 17, 2019

I absolutely love that the product has so much built-in. It makes it difficult to skip over administrative tasks because they are so clearly laid out and easy to implement. I am a lover of analysis, so the ability to see my business and each project within it, as a simple ROI report (or cost, or timeline, or...so many options) is really ideal. Additionally the tools and features of the system allows us to do quick yet THOROUGH analysis on potential investment so easily. Grateful for the way FlipperForce has added value to our business and allowed us the infrastructure to scale!

Curtis L.

Thrive Homes

The Right Tool for the Job

December 10, 2019

I have always appreciated having the right tool for the job. Magnetic screwdriver for a hard to reach spot - check! Well FlipperForce is the right tool for investors. It's comprehensive, easy and available for a reasonable fee - Check!

Jeff P.

JKP Group

I'm New to Flipping Houses

December 4, 2019

I'm new to flipping houses, so the costs for labor and materials built into the software made it easy to build a rough estimate of all the costs.

Brandon Schatz

First Time Flipper - This is easy to organize a deal

November 19, 2019

The system works great. They have definitely thought about a lot of details that I wouldn't have for a first version. It was easy to get setup, to add a property and start adding in deal info. I was able to create a pretty professional looking investor packet in a very short amount of time.

Daniel A.

123 Creekwood

Love the software!

November 5, 2019

I use the a repair estimator & expense tracker on every flip. Before purchasing a house I will us the flip analyzer to help me determine the purchase price of the house. The support has been fantastic. You guys are doing a great job!

Michelle R.

Raiti Designs

Great Software

October 16, 2019

This software is really great. One place to enter all information to get a good idea about the profitability of your flip. User friendly and the customer service was quick and friendly too. Highly recommend

Steven P.

Chinowth & Cohen Realtors

The Flipper Bible

October 2, 2019

I like detail. So I have been in dire needs in finding a project management and estimating software that is very detailed and doesn't miss anything. I am 62 and can not afford the mistakes I made in my 40's. So having access to this software, gives me that magnifying glass detail I require. It also gives me a lot of comfort and confidence knowing that I am going to be successful on potential projects. It also shows me if I am NOT going to be successful, so I can feel confident to walk away.

Keith G

House & Home RPM

Project tracking made simple

September 24, 2019

I was looking for a way to track every aspect of my real estate investments and Flipper Force software fills that need completely. I love the fact that I can do a quick analysis of a potential buy, make an offer then track estimated vs actual income and expense all in one easy to use format. Flipper Force is also a great tool for presenting project progress to our group of investors. No guess work involved, we can see clearly where we are in a project real time.

Jonathan H.

Palm View Properties

Easily the best of its kind on the Market

September 12, 2019

The software is very easy to use and intuitive. Everything is laid out for you and virtually eliminates any learning curve. Other software on the market just helps you analyze deals but Flipperforce takes you from A-Z. My favorite feature is probably the Project Budgeter, knowing where every dollar is coming from and going is invaluable to my business.

Craig K.

REALLY GOOD

July 25, 2019

Dave, seriously, this is really good. REALLY GOOD. I am bigger nerd than you are, and this is REALLY GOOD.

Ryan P.

Millenial Development Group

This product is rad!

May 3, 2019

This product is rad! I haven't found anything quite like it. It's going to be so nice to not have to manage a dozen different google sheets for each project.

Craig H.

Craig Herrmann Design

Real Estate Newbie

April 5, 2019

The educational information offered really walks you through the whole process. It has a very clean user interface and easy to understand what you are doing. I am an architect just getting into the real estate side of the industry. Flipper force is not just a great tool, but a true learning experience all the way through a project.

Matt Rembish

You guys have continually put out high-quality products

April 8, 2018

You guys have continually put out high-quality products and have always been very responsive so I will continue to be a customer and will be sure to spread the word about FF.

Christina L.

NextGen Invest

Super Excited!

April 7, 2018

Super excited to work with this house flipping software. It's been difficult to find software or sheets to accommodate our house flipping business. So we thank you!

Ready to Take Action?

Sign up for Our House Flipping Software to Start Flipping Houses Today!

Register for a 30 Day Free Trial. No Credit Card Required.